Kontakt

Kontakt

IM-COMP d.o.o. I map

Luje Bezederija 47, 40 000 Čakovec, Croatia


Sales and production location:
Pribislavec, A. Starčevića 63e (industrial zone)
Tel: 040/360 766, 040/370 890, Fax: 040/360 744

IM-COMP Team

IM-COMP team is here for You
and all of Your requests

Managing directors Ksenija and Ivan Mesarić
im-comp@ck.t-com.hr, ksenija@imcomp.hr

Technical Team

Team for technical preparation - Requests for doors, awnings, showers, mirrors, irregular forms

Damir Toplek
damir@imcomp.hr

Dino Camatta
dino@imcomp.hr

Sales department

For insulating, processing, tempering, laminating, decorating, objects and other requests, contact:

Petra Mesarić
petra@imcomp.hr

Sandro Zoka
sandro@imcomp.hr

Irena Gašparlin
irena@imcomp.hr

Tomislav Novak
tomislav@imcomp.hr

Project management

Area sales managers and
project managers:

Davor Vdović
davor@imcomp.hr

Ivica Bašnec
ivica.basnec@imcomp.hr

Vlado Penava
vlado@imcomp.hr

Željko Frković
zeljko@imcomp.hr